Skip to content

Books for Middle Grade & Young Adult

Filters

  • A Is For Awesome! 23 Iconic Women Who Changed The World

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    Age Range: 1 - 3 yearsBoard book: 32 pages Why stick with plain old A, B, C when you can have Amelia (Earhart), Malala, Tina (Turner), Ruth (Bader ...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl: The Definitive Edition, paperback

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99

    Edited by Otto H. Frank and Mirjam PresslerMass Market Paperback: 352 pagesSize: 4.25" x 6.75"Publisher: Bantam; Reprint edition (February 3, 1997)...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl, paperback

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    With an Introduction by Eleanor RooseveltPaperback, 283 pagesDiscovered in the attic in which she spent the last years of her life, Anne Frank's re...

    View full details
    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • All of a Kind Family Sydney Taylor

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    Paperback189 pages, Ages 8 and up Meet the All-of-a-Kind Family -- Ella, Henny, Sarah, Charlotte, and Gertie -- who live with their parents in New ...

    View full details
    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • Ultimate Sticker Book Passover

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    This little educational book is the perfect way to introduce children to the story of Moses and the exodus of Egypt, as well as the preparations fo...

    View full details
    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • Anne Frank's Diary: The Graphic Adaptation

    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95

    Adapted by Ari FolmanIllustrations by David PolonskyHardcover, 160 pagesA timeless story rediscovered by each new generation, The Diary of a Young ...

    View full details
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95
  • The Coloring Book of Jewish Symbols by M.G. Anthony

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    with Forward by Aaron KleinPaperback, 64 pagesThis coloring book will take you on a meaningful journey utilizing five key Jewish symbols.As you col...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • Gitty and Kvetch

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Hardcover, 48 pages 4-8 years In this hilariously sweet story about an opposites-attract friendship, chock-full of Yiddish humor, a girl and her be...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • A Is For All The Things You Are

    Original price $9.95 - Original price $9.95
    Original price
    $9.95
    $9.95 - $9.95
    Current price $9.95

    26 pages Baby-7 An ABC book celebrating and inspiring diversityA Is for All the Things You Are: A Joyful ABC Book is an alphabet board book develop...

    View full details
    Original price $9.95 - Original price $9.95
    Original price
    $9.95
    $9.95 - $9.95
    Current price $9.95
  • Sometimes People March

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-8 years, 32 pages by Tessa Allen With a spare, inspiring text and gorgeous watercolor illustrations, this is a timeless and important book for a...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Martin & Anne: The Kindred Spirits of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. and Anne Frank

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Hardcover, 32 pages Grade 3-7 Anne Frank and Martin Luther King Jr. were born the same year a world apart. Both faced ugly prejudices and violence...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • My First Hebrew Word Book

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Hardcover, 32 pages Preschool-Grade 2 A first Hebrew vocabulary book for children, it includes 150 words used at home, in school, and on the playgr...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Mallko & Dad

    Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
    Original price
    $19.95
    $19.95 - $19.95
    Current price $19.95

    Written and illustrated by GustiTranslated from Spanish by Mara Faye LethemWritten and illustrated by GustiTranslated from Spanish by Mara Faye Let...

    View full details
    Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
    Original price
    $19.95
    $19.95 - $19.95
    Current price $19.95
  • Way Past Worried

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Sometimes being worried can keep you from having fun.Brock is worried. Way past worried, with his heart thumping and his mind ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Way Past Lonely

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Macy is way past lonely. What will she do?It's a weekend. Two whole days. Dez is away, Keya and Hooper can't play. Her mom is ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Way Past Afraid

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Van is way past scared. What can make him feel better?Abbi and Van are having a sleepover at Grammy and Pop's. Should be fun! ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • New Arrival

    Jose and the Pirate Captain Toledano

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99

    8-12 years 96 pages Inspired by the 2017 short film The Pirate Captain, Arnon Shorr and Joshua Edelglass bring an exciting, kid friendly version of...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • The Last Words We Said

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Ages 10-13 Nine months ago, Danny disappeared. His closest friends, Ellie, Rae, and Deenie, are all dealing with the loss differently. Rae’s pourin...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Whistle: A New Gotham City Hero

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    ages 14-17 From New York Times bestselling author E. Lockhart (Genuine Fraud, We Were Liars) and artist Manuel Preitano (The Oracle Code) comes a ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • The Summer of Lost Letters

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Paperback, 317 pages 12-17 years Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventee...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • How to Find What You're Not Looking For

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    9-13 years New historical fiction from a Newbery Honor–winning author about how middle schooler Ariel Goldberg's life changes when her big sister e...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Genius Under the Table

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    An Association of Jewish Libraries Sydney Taylor Honor WinnerWith a masterful mix of comic timing and disarming poignancy, Newbery Honoree Eugene Y...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • A Papa Like Everyone Else

    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95

    Paperback 9-12 years From Sydney Taylor, the author of the beloved All-Of-A-Kind Family books comes a timeless story of a family's struggles and t...

    View full details
    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95
  • More All of a Kind Family

    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95

    Paperback 9-12 years Sydney Taylor's beloved All-of-a-Kind Family series chronicles a Jewish immigrant family at the beginning of the twentieth ce...

    View full details
    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95