Skip to content
Shop in person 7 days a week. All proceeds support the Weitzman Museum.
Shop in person 7 days a week. All proceeds support the Weitzman Museum.

Books for Middle Grade & Young Adult

Filters

  • Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl: The Definitive Edition, paperback

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99

    Edited by Otto H. Frank and Mirjam PresslerMass Market Paperback: 352 pagesSize: 4.25" x 6.75"Publisher: Bantam; Reprint edition (February 3, 1997)...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl, paperback

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99

    With an Introduction by Eleanor RooseveltPaperback, 283 pagesDiscovered in the attic in which she spent the last years of her life, Anne Frank's re...

    View full details
    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
  • Anne Frank's Diary: The Graphic Adaptation

    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95

    Adapted by Ari FolmanIllustrations by David PolonskyHardcover, 160 pagesA timeless story rediscovered by each new generation, The Diary of a Young ...

    View full details
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95
  • My First Hebrew Word Book

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Hardcover, 32 pages Preschool-Grade 2 A first Hebrew vocabulary book for children, it includes 150 words used at home, in school, and on the playgr...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • The Coloring Book of Jewish Symbols by M.G. Anthony

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99

    with Forward by Aaron KleinPaperback, 64 pagesThis coloring book will take you on a meaningful journey utilizing five key Jewish symbols.As you col...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
  • A Is For All The Things You Are

    Original price $9.95 - Original price $9.95
    Original price
    $9.95
    $9.95 - $9.95
    Current price $9.95

    26 pages Baby-7 An ABC book celebrating and inspiring diversityA Is for All the Things You Are: A Joyful ABC Book is an alphabet board book develop...

    View full details
    Original price $9.95 - Original price $9.95
    Original price
    $9.95
    $9.95 - $9.95
    Current price $9.95
  • Sometimes People March

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-8 years, 32 pages by Tessa Allen With a spare, inspiring text and gorgeous watercolor illustrations, this is a timeless and important book for a...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Dear Mr. Dickens

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    32 pages, Hardcover 4-8 years by Nancy Churnin 2021 National Jewish Book Award - Children's Picture Book In Eliza Davis's day, Charles Dickens was...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • New Arrival

    I Will Protect You

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    The illuminating and deeply moving true story of twin sisters who survived Nazi experimentation, against all odds, during the Holocaust. Recommende...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Martin & Anne: The Kindred Spirits of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. and Anne Frank

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    Hardcover, 32 pages Grade 3-7 Anne Frank and Martin Luther King Jr. were born the same year a world apart. Both faced ugly prejudices and violence...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • No! My First Book of Protest

    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99

    Baby-3 years 22 pages Little ones who love to say "No!" can chime in while they learn about iconic activists from Frederick Douglass and Alice Paul...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
  • Jose and the Pirate Captain Toledano

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99

    8-12 years 96 pages Inspired by the 2017 short film The Pirate Captain, Arnon Shorr and Joshua Edelglass bring an exciting, kid friendly version of...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • How to Find What You're Not Looking For

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    9-13 years New historical fiction from a Newbery Honor–winning author about how middle schooler Ariel Goldberg's life changes when her big sister e...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Genius Under the Table

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    An Association of Jewish Libraries Sydney Taylor Honor WinnerWith a masterful mix of comic timing and disarming poignancy, Newbery Honoree Eugene Y...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Downtown All of a Kind Family

    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95

    Paperback 9-12 years Ella, Henny, Sarah, Charlotte, and Gertie are back! In the fourth entry in the All-of-a-Kind Family series—set right after th...

    View full details
    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95
  • Mallko & Dad

    Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
    Original price
    $19.95
    $19.95 - $19.95
    Current price $19.95

    Written and illustrated by GustiTranslated from Spanish by Mara Faye LethemWritten and illustrated by GustiTranslated from Spanish by Mara Faye Let...

    View full details
    Original price $19.95 - Original price $19.95
    Original price
    $19.95
    $19.95 - $19.95
    Current price $19.95
  • Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl, Definitive edition (paperback, reprint)

    Original price $14.00 - Original price $14.00
    Original price
    $14.00
    $14.00 - $14.00
    Current price $14.00

    Edited by Otto H. Frank and Mirjam PresslerPaperback: 341 pages Size: 5.2 x 0.8 x 7.9 inchesPublisher: Anchor Books; Reprint edition (February 1, ...

    View full details
    Original price $14.00 - Original price $14.00
    Original price
    $14.00
    $14.00 - $14.00
    Current price $14.00
  • Way Past Worried

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Sometimes being worried can keep you from having fun.Brock is worried. Way past worried, with his heart thumping and his mind ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • Way Past Lonely

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Macy is way past lonely. What will she do?It's a weekend. Two whole days. Dez is away, Keya and Hooper can't play. Her mom is ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Way Past Afraid

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99

    4-7 years, 32 pages Van is way past scared. What can make him feel better?Abbi and Van are having a sleepover at Grammy and Pop's. Should be fun! ...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • The Last Words We Said

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Ages 10-13 Nine months ago, Danny disappeared. His closest friends, Ellie, Rae, and Deenie, are all dealing with the loss differently. Rae’s pourin...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • Whistle: A New Gotham City Hero

    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99

    ages 14-17 From New York Times bestselling author E. Lockhart (Genuine Fraud, We Were Liars) and artist Manuel Preitano (The Oracle Code) comes a ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price
    $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
  • The Summer of Lost Letters

    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99

    Paperback, 317 pages 12-17 years Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventee...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price
    $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
  • A Papa Like Everyone Else

    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95

    Paperback 9-12 years From Sydney Taylor, the author of the beloved All-Of-A-Kind Family books comes a timeless story of a family's struggles and t...

    View full details
    Original price $12.95 - Original price $12.95
    Original price
    $12.95
    $12.95 - $12.95
    Current price $12.95