Jewish Family Magic Curated Marzipan Collection
When we will ship: For maximum freshness we will ship your order to arrive close to the holiday. Shipped directly from vendor
• Marzipan contains sugar, almonds, water, preservative and approved food color.
• Vegan and contain no gluten, but they are crafted in a commercial kitchen where they may come into contact with milk, eggs, wheat, sesame, seeds, corn, soy, peanuts and tree nuts.
kosher parve certification from the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc).